Dingley Village 1, 128 Centre Dandenong Road
View our properties for sale   9558-3337
Steve Turner
Steve TurnerDirector

Steve Turner is a passionate, Licensed Real Estate Agent and Auctioneer for the Buxton Real Estate Group. He is also an active member of the local area, supporting junior sports, local community groups and the primary school. Before signing with anyone else, you should speak to a genuine local agent, someone who knows, works AND lives in the area.

Agent of the Year Aspendale Gardens 2017

Premier Agent 2016/2017

Premier Agent 2015/2016

Premier Agent 2014/2015

Office: 9558-3337
Mobile: 0402-342-957
E-mail: sturner@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Michal Kojdo
Michal KojdoSenior Sales Consultant

A personable nature and a strong work ethic are just 2 of the reasons why Michal is such a highly valued member of the team. Michal is well known for his ability to deliver outstanding service as well as a single minded nature when it comes to securing a deal. When you see the lights on after hours there is a good chance it is Michal communicating with his extensive buyer database. When you trust your sale with Michal you are sure not to second guess your decision and feel secure in the knowledge that you have the very best person for the job.

Office: 9558-3337
Mobile: 0448-452-552
E-mail: mkojdo@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Sophie Huynh
Sophie HuynhSales Consultant

Office: 9558-3337
Mobile: 0434-192-161
E-mail: sophieh@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Jessica Boccari
Jessica BoccariSales Consultant

Office: 9558-3337
Mobile: 0432-770-594
E-mail: jessica@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Huy Nguyen
Huy NguyenSales Consultant

Office: 9558-3337
Mobile: 0403-494-735
E-mail: hnguyen@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Terry Jepson
Terry JepsonSales Consultant

Office: 9558-3337
Mobile: 0458-677-774
E-mail: tjepson@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Paula Lesjak
Paula LesjakSenior Property Manager

Office: 9558-3337
Mobile: 0427-036-871
E-mail: paulal@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Lisa Mackie
Lisa MackieProperty Manager

Office: 9558-3337
E-mail: lmackie@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Sylvia Halliday
Sylvia HallidayReception

Office: 9558-3337
E-mail: shalliday@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Stephanie Chopping
Stephanie ChoppingOffice Manager

Office: 9558-3337
E-mail: schopping@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Amanda Chenhall
Amanda ChenhallReception/Administration

Office: 9558-3337
E-mail: amandac@buxton.com.au
Download vCard

Bethany Chadwick
Bethany ChadwickAdministration Assistant

Office: 9558-3337
E-mail:
Download vCard